Erica Anne Wells!

July 20, 2010

Erica holds my hand when we walk down the street.  My hand holder.

Erica tells me to go draw when i say i don’t want to cos the day has worn my down or life has worn me down.

Erica is a fellow collaborator and artist.  we share all kinds of stuff!

She also has a blog that i am now telling you to go to!

http://findingmachine.blogspot.com

She also sells digital prints of her drawings!

http://findingmachine.etsy.com

She’s a finding machine alright.

She’s found me and she helped me find her!

Leave a Reply

